Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

13. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

14. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

15. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

16. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us online at https://www.bethshalomaustin.org/livestream

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 12 2020 22 Av 5780