Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us online at https://www.bethshalomaustin.org/livestream

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 19 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781