Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - limited in-person (invitation required); online
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - limited in-person (invitation required); online
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - limited in-person (invitation required); online
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - limited in-person (invitation required); online
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - limited in-person (invitation required); online
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - limited in-person (invitation required); online

in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); anyone can join us online

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 26 2022 27 Sivan 5782