Sign In Forgot Password

Board of trustees

For Temple Beth Shalom Members (all links require account login):
Governance webpage with meeting dates and agendas and other documents for members
RSVP form to attend Board of Trustees and Executive Committee meetings (please submit by 4:00 p.m. the day of the meeting)


Board of Trustees, 2023-2024


President: Steve Fintel (read our President's Blog here)

President-elect: Larkin Tackett

Vice President: Carly Johnson

Vice President: Leonard Krasnow

Vice President: Michelle Natinsky

Co-Treasurer: Kevin Richie

Co-Treasurer: Michael Siegel

Financial Secretary: Lori Levy

Recording Secretary: Ann Kocher

Immediate Past President: Seth Winick

Sisterhood President: Michelle Mellon-Werch

Brotherhood President: Mark Mellon-Werch



Three-Year Terms

Kate Benay

Kim Kass

Sean Smiley

Two-Year Terms

Janna Greeson



One-Year Terms

Seth Bengelsdorf

Simon Wellner

Caroline Kopit

Thu, June 13 2024 7 Sivan 5784