Sign In Forgot Password

The Prayerbook: New Interpretive Methods- A Project Zug Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

This course invites participants to look anew at the prayerbook, to investigate the Shabbat and weekday prayers, with an eye toward personal meaning. The course is intended not only for those with a prayer practice, but also for those interested in examining this rich literature from a personal perspective. REGISTRATION REQUIRED below. If you do not see a registration below, the class is closed.

Members attend for free, nonmembers are required to pay $18.00. Donations are also appreciated!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 2 2021 18 Adar 5781