Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Beth Shalom Religious School

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783 - All Day
Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyar 5783 - All Day
Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783 - All Day
Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783 - All Day
Sunday, April 2, 2023 11 Nisan 5783 - All Day
Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783 - All Day
Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783 - All Day
Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783 - All Day
Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783 - All Day
Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783 - All Day
Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783 - All Day
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - All Day
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - All Day
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - All Day
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - All Day
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - All Day
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - All Day
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - All Day
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - All Day
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - All Day
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - All Day

For more information about schedule please visit: https://www.bethshalomaustin.org/rs-21-22/religious-school-calendar.html

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 13 2024 7 Sivan 5784