Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Temple Beth Shalom
Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Temple Beth Shalom

Online-only. Congregants and visitors can stream our service at https://www.bethshalomaustin.org/livestream. Contact the temple during business hours with any questions.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 22 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782