Sign In Forgot Password

Light Pre-service Nosh

Past Sessions
Friday, December 27, 2019 29 Kislev 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:00 PM - Lobby
Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780 - 6:45 AM - 7:00 PM - Lobby
Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:00 PM - Lobby
Friday, November 29, 2019 1 Kislev 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:00 PM - Lobby
Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:00 PM - Lobby
Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:00 PM - Lobby
Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:00 PM - Lobby
Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:00 PM - Lobby
Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780 - 6:45 PM - 7:00 PM - Lobby

Sign up to host an oneg!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 18 2020 23 Sh'vat 5780