Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

2. Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

3. Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

4. Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

5. Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

6. Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

7. Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

8. Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

9. Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

10. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

11. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

12. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

13. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

14. Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

15. Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

16. Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

17. Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

18. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

19. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

20. Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

21. Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

22. Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

23. Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

24. Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

25. Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

26. Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

27. Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

28. Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

29. Friday, April 7, 2023 16 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

30. Friday, April 14, 2023 23 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

31. Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

32. Friday, April 28, 2023 7 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

33. Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

34. Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

35. Friday, May 12, 2023 21 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

36. Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

37. Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

38. Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

39. Friday, June 9, 2023 20 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

40. Friday, June 16, 2023 27 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

41. Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

42. Friday, June 30, 2023 11 Tammuz 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Past Sessions
Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, August 26, 2022 29 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, July 22, 2022 23 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, April 22, 2022 21 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ONLINE ONLY due to inclement weather
Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online

Anyone can join us each Friday at 7:00 p.m. at https://www.bethshalomaustin.org/livestream

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 4 2022 9 Tishrei 5783