Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

2. Friday, August 2, 2024 27 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

3. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

4. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

5. Friday, August 23, 2024 19 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

6. Friday, August 30, 2024 26 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

7. Friday, September 6, 2024 3 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

8. Friday, September 13, 2024 10 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

9. Friday, September 20, 2024 17 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

10. Friday, September 27, 2024 24 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

11. Friday, October 4, 2024 2 Tishrei 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

12. Friday, October 18, 2024 16 Tishrei 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

13. Friday, October 25, 2024 23 Tishrei 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

14. Friday, November 1, 2024 30 Tishrei 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

15. Friday, November 8, 2024 7 Cheshvan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

16. Friday, November 15, 2024 14 Cheshvan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

17. Friday, November 22, 2024 21 Cheshvan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online

18. Friday, November 29, 2024 28 Cheshvan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMin-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Past Sessions
Friday, July 19, 2024 13 Tammuz 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, July 12, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, July 5, 2024 29 Sivan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Celebratory Shabbat service honoring our new Assistant Rabbi Will Hall. See more details on our event webpage at bethshalomaustin.org/rabbi-hall-installation. In-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, December 29, 2023 17 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, December 22, 2023 10 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, November 24, 2023 11 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, October 27, 2023 12 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, October 13, 2023 28 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, October 6, 2023 21 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, September 29, 2023 14 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, September 22, 2023 7 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, September 1, 2023 15 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, August 25, 2023 8 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, August 18, 2023 1 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, August 11, 2023 24 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, August 4, 2023 17 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, July 28, 2023 10 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, July 21, 2023 3 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, July 14, 2023 25 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, July 7, 2023 18 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, June 30, 2023 11 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, June 16, 2023 27 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, May 12, 2023 21 Iyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, April 28, 2023 7 Iyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, April 14, 2023 23 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, April 7, 2023 16 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom only, for Temple Beth Shalom members
Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, August 26, 2022 29 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, July 22, 2022 23 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, April 22, 2022 21 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required for nonmembers); online
Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - ONLINE ONLY due to inclement weather
Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online

Anyone can join us each Friday at 7:00 p.m. at https://www.bethshalomaustin.org/livestream

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 25 2024 19 Tammuz 5784