Sign In Forgot Password

Mobile Loaves & Fishes food prep and delivery

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 18, 2024 14 Av 5784

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site

2. Sunday, September 15, 2024 12 Elul 5784

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site

3. Sunday, October 20, 2024 18 Tishrei 5785

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site

4. Sunday, November 17, 2024 16 Cheshvan 5785

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site

5. Sunday, December 22, 2024 21 Kislev 5785

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site

6. Sunday, January 19, 2025 19 Tevet 5785

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site

7. Sunday, February 16, 2025 18 Sh'vat 5785

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site

8. Sunday, March 16, 2025 16 Adar 5785

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site

9. Sunday, April 20, 2025 22 Nisan 5785

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site

10. Sunday, May 18, 2025 20 Iyar 5785

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site

11. Sunday, June 22, 2025 26 Sivan 5785

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site

12. Sunday, July 20, 2025 24 Tammuz 5785

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site

13. Sunday, August 17, 2025 23 Av 5785

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site

14. Sunday, September 21, 2025 28 Elul 5785

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site

15. Sunday, October 19, 2025 27 Tishrei 5786

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site

16. Sunday, November 16, 2025 25 Cheshvan 5786

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site

17. Sunday, December 21, 2025 1 Tevet 5786

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site

18. Sunday, January 18, 2026 29 Tevet 5786

3:00 PM - 6:00 PMoff site
Past Sessions
Sunday, July 21, 2024 15 Tammuz 5784 - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM - off site

Join fellow members on the third Sunday of every month to prepare and/or deliver a hot meal, clothing, toiletries and a friendly smile to our Austin neighbors who are unhoused or in need, with Mobile Loaves & Fishes.  You can come for food prep (3:00-4:00 p.m.) and/or delivery (4:00-6:00 p.m.). For more information about how to get involved, contact us.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 25 2024 19 Tammuz 5784