Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch and Schmooze for Congregants Living Alone

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom or Phone

Led by Cantor Abby Gostein New to the group? Contact Marissa Wright (marissa.wright@bethshalomaustin.org).

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 24 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781