Sign In Forgot Password

How Do We Increase Peace In The World? A Project Zug Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

This course looks to our sages to answer this important question. Sephardic Jewish textual wisdom speaks to the complex interactions between Jews and non-Jews today in Israel and around the world. Together we will explore Jewish views on racism and intolerance through the perspective of Sephardic sages whose teachings you may never have encountered before. REGISTRATION REQUIRED below. If you do not see a registration below, the class is closed.

Members attend for free, nonmembers are required to pay $18.00. Donations are also appreciated!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 2 2021 18 Adar 5781