Sign In Forgot Password

HHD Kol Hakavod Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 1, 2024 26 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Beth Shalom

2. Thursday, August 8, 2024 4 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Beth Shalom

3. Thursday, August 15, 2024 11 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Beth Shalom

4. Thursday, August 22, 2024 18 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Beth Shalom

5. Thursday, September 5, 2024 2 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Beth Shalom

6. Thursday, September 12, 2024 9 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Beth Shalom

7. Thursday, September 19, 2024 16 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Beth Shalom

8. Thursday, September 26, 2024 23 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Beth Shalom

9. Thursday, October 10, 2024 8 Tishrei 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTemple Beth Shalom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 25 2024 19 Tammuz 5784