Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service and Oneg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Friday, November 29, 2019 1 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Friday, December 27, 2019 29 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 11 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780