Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMlimited in-person (RSVP required); online

2. Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMlimited in-person (RSVP required); online

3. Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMlimited in-person (RSVP required); online

4. Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMlimited in-person (RSVP required); online

5. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMlimited in-person (RSVP required); online

6. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMlimited in-person (RSVP required); online

7. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMlimited in-person (RSVP required); online

8. Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMonline only

9. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMlimited in-person (RSVP required); online

10. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMlimited in-person (RSVP required); online

11. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMonline only

12. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMonline only
Past Sessions
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - online only
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - online only
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - online only
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Anyone can join us at https://www.bethshalomaustin.org/livestream

Some services will be held in person and require RSVP.  Please, visit our seating request page to for more information. Check back monthly for updates.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 23 2021 17 Tishrei 5782