Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMlimited in-person (RSVP required); online

2. Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

3. Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

4. Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

5. Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

6. Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

7. Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

8. Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

9. Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

10. Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

11. Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

12. Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

13. Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

14. Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

15. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

16. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

17. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

18. Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

19. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

20. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

21. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

22. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - online only
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - limited in-person (RSVP required); online
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Anyone can join us at https://www.bethshalomaustin.org/livestream

Some services will be held in person and are open to members by RSVP.  Please, use our seating request form to request seating for those services. Check back monthly for updates.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 22 2021 12 Tammuz 5781