Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784

All Day

2. Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784

All Day

3. Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784

All Day

4. Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784

All Day

5. Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784

All Day

6. Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784

All Day

7. Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784

All Day

8. Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784

All Day

9. Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784

All Day

10. Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784

All Day

11. Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784

All Day

12. Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784

All Day

13. Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Sh'vat 5784

All Day

14. Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Sh'vat 5784

All Day

15. Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Sh'vat 5784

All Day

16. Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784

All Day

17. Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784

All Day

18. Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784

All Day

19. Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784

All Day

20. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

All Day

21. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

All Day

22. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784

All Day

23. Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784

All Day

24. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

All Day

25. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

All Day

26. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

All Day

27. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

All Day
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - All Day

For more information, such as the schedule, please visit: https://www.bethshalomaustin.org/religious-school-calendar.html

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 23 2023 8 Tishrei 5784