Sign In Forgot Password

Brotherhood Monthly Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

For more information on Temple Beth Shalom Brotherhood, visit: bethshalomaustin.org/brotherhood

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 12 2020 22 Av 5780