Sign In Forgot Password

Brotherhood Monthly Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

2. Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

3. Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

4. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Beth Shalom
Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Offsite
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

For more information on Temple Beth Shalom Brotherhood, visit: bethshalomaustin.org/brotherhood

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 13 2022 16 Av 5782