Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 22, 2019 23 Tishrei 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Beth Shalom

2. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Beth Shalom

3. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Beth Shalom

4. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Beth Shalom

5. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Beth Shalom

6. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Beth Shalom

7. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Beth Shalom

8. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Beth Shalom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple Beth Shalom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 14 2019 15 Tishrei 5780