Sign In Forgot Password

9th/10th Grade Religious School

Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

All Day
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784 - All Day
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - All Day
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - All Day
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Sh'vat 5784 - All Day
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Sh'vat 5784 - All Day
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - All Day
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - All Day
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - All Day
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - All Day
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - All Day

For more information about schedule please visit: https://www.bethshalomaustin.org/religious-school-calendar.html

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 22 2024 14 Nisan 5784